Plan Commission


  • 3rd Thursday of the month, on an as needed basis
  • 7:00 p.m.
  • Adams County Service Complex
         Room 100
         Commissioner/Council Room
         313 W Jefferson St
         Decatur, IN 46733

Citizen Members

  • Ronnie (Sam) Smitley, Chairman
  • Doug Hartman, Vice-Chairman
  • Robert Reef
  • Paul Rumple
  • Rich Rhoades

Ex-Officio Members

  • Doug Bauman, Adams County Commissioner
  • Steve Bailey, Adams County Council
  • Brad Kohlhagen, Adams County Agricultural Agent; Secretary
  • Paul Norr, Adams County Surveyor


  • Mark Wynn, Director
  • Megan Fawbush, Assistant Director
  • Stacy Somers, Attorney